Latest Products http://www.zikrakexim.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Aug 2018 14:24:30 +0530 en-us http://www.zikrakexim.com Home Furnishings http://www.zikrakexim.com/home-furnishings.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/home-furnishings.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Home Furnishing items that are fabricated with great care by the experts in the company who very well understand the requirements of the customers. The Home Furnishing products that we present to the global clientele are highly acclaimed for possessing unbeatable features that also includes their long lasting life. Besides, these Home Furnishing items are praised by the clients for their beauty, comport, easy washing, multitude of colors, eye-catchy patterns and many more. Also, we are the eminent Manufacturer of Home Furnishings. Decorative Bed Linen http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-bed-linen.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-bed-linen.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present Decorative Bed Linen that besides decorating the interiors gives a luxurious appeal to the surroundings as well. These Decorative Bed Linens are also acclaimed for their skin friendliness and mesmerizing designs. The Decorative Bed Linen offered by us have made us a preferable choice amidst its Manufacturers. Decorative Cushion Covers http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-cushion-covers.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-cushion-covers.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us Decorative Cushion Covers that are sure to enhance the look of your interiors. The Decorative Cushion Covers are ideal to be used at different places like homes, hotels, restaurants and other such places. Moreover, we are one of the celebrated Manufacturers of Decorative Cushion Covers. Decorative Pillow Covers http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-pillow-covers.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-pillow-covers.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from fine quality fabric, the Decorative Pillow Covers exported, and supplied by us are widely demanded in the market. These Decorative Pillow Covers are elegantly designed to have an attractive appeal. These Pillow Covers are made available in variety of designs, colors, and styles for clients across the world. Decorative Placemats http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-placemats.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-placemats.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured by us are Decorative Placemats that are known for possessing various unmatched qualities and brings us huge appreciation from the clients. The unbeatable quality of Decorative Placemats provided by us has made us a preferable choice in the market. Additionally, we are the foremost Decorative Placemats Manufacturer in India. Decorative Quilts http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-quilts.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-quilts.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth an exclusive variety of Decorative Quilts that is manufactured using a selection of the finest fabrics. The Decorative Quilts manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company are demanded for the style and cozy comfort that they offer. The company offers these Designer Quilts in variety of colors, sizes, and designs. Decorative Table Covers http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-table-covers.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-table-covers.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers an exclusive range of Decorative Table Covers that is known for having fascinating designs. The Table Covers manufactured, exported, and supplied by us provide a distinct touch to the beauty of a Table. Manufactured from quality fabrics, these Table Covers have an eye-catching appeal. Designer Pot Holders http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-pot-holders.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-pot-holders.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a huge assortment of Designer Pot Holders that is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its exceptional quality. We offer these Designer Pot Holders in various shapes and sizes for the convenience of the clients. Manufactured using quality materials, the Pot Holders that we Manufacture, Export, and Supply are available in vibrant colors, manual embroidery, computer embroidery, aari embroidery, hand embroidery and appealing designs. Kitchen Linen http://www.zikrakexim.com/kitchen-linen.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/kitchen-linen.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide assortment in Kitchen Linen. The designs and patterns that we offer in the Kitchen Linen are sure to attract the eye of one and all. Besides, the Kitchen Linen provide by us is used for varied purposes in the kitchens of homes, restaurants, hotels, etc. The Kitchen Linen that we deal in can be easily availed by spending very less amount from the pocket. Furthermore, the colors that we present in Kitchen Linen are no less appealing. Designer Aprons http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-aprons.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-aprons.htm Kitchen Linen Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using superior quality fabrics and threads, these Designer Aprons are known to give a unique style statement along with cleanliness and comfort. Available in pocket as well as without pocket patterns, the Designer Aprons manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company are widely demanded in the market for their mesmerizing prints. Designer Mittens http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-mittens.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-mittens.htm Kitchen Linen Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Designer Mittens to the customers based in India as well as abroad. The promise of delivering the Designer Mittens to far flung areas within the stipulated time frame is never broken. Also, we are one of the renowned Manufacturers, exporters, and Suppliers of Designer Mittens in the country. Beaded Mats http://www.zikrakexim.com/beaded-mats.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/beaded-mats.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We receive repeated and bulk orders for Beaded Mats from the customers residing in different parts of the world. The Beaded Mats that we present are intricately crafted by the artisans in the company who are well versed with the latest trends. Furthermore, we are one of the prime Beaded Mats Manufacturers in the country. Printed Curtains http://www.zikrakexim.com/printed-curtains.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/printed-curtains.htm Home Furnishings Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present different styles and patterns of Printed Curtains that are known to add a classy beauty to your place. The entire assortment of Printed Curtains Manufactured, Exported, and Supplied by us is made from quality fabrics. Used for decorating different places, our Printed Curtain is offered at highly reasonable prices. Round Bolsters http://www.zikrakexim.com/round-bolsters.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/round-bolsters.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Round Bolsters. These are available in plethora of colors. Soft and durable, our Round Bolsters are very popular among buyers. Decorative Cushion http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-cushion.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/decorative-cushion.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Decorative Cushions, provided by us, are known for their premium quality & make. Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Decorative Cushion, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Designer Sofa Sets http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-sofa-sets.htm http://www.zikrakexim.com/designer-sofa-sets.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.